Calendars

2016 - 2017 School Year

Download Calendar Here

Aug 24 Wed First Day of School
Sep 5 Mon Labor Day (No School)
Oct 10 Mon Columbus Day (No School)
Nov 8 Tue Election Day (School is Open!)
Nov 11 Fri Veterans' Day, End of First Trimester (No School)
Nov 21 Mon Parent Teacher Conferences in the Evening
Nov 22 - Nov 25 Tue - Fri Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Dec 24 - Jan 8 Sat - Sun Christmas Vacation (No School)
Jan 16 Mon MLK Day – School is open, Field Trip Day!
Feb 17 Fri Professional Day (No School)
Feb 20 Mon Presidents' Day (No School)
Mar 3 Fri End of 2nd Trimester
Mar 16 Thu Parent Teacher Conferences in Evening
Mar 17 Fri Teacher Work Day (No School)
Mar 27 - Mar 31 Mon - Fri Spring Break (No School)
Apr 14 - Apr 17 Fri - Mon Easter Break (No School)
Apr 21 Fri Professional Day (No School)
May 12 Fri Teacher Work Day (No School)
May 29 Sun Memorial Day (No School)
Jun 2 Fri Teacher Work Day (No School)
Jun 9 Thu Last Day of School (End of 3rd Trimester)